• Our Team

Mary Lou Hussak, CFRE
Executive Director

Phone: 705.560.3330 ext. 201

Katherine Cockburn
Development Manager

Phone: 705.560.3330 ext 218

Linda Dupuis
Governance & Partnership Manager

Phone: 705.560.3330 ext 222

Jennifer Gorman
Regional Manager


Patti Lamothe
Finance Manager

Phone: 705-560-3330 ext 212

Taryn Green

Taryn Green

Stewardship and Donor Engagement Coordinator

Phone: 705.560.3330 ext 216

Laura Beaudoin

Laura Beaudoin
Communications Manager

Phone: 705.560.3330 ext 215

Natalie Marshall
Finance Associate and Data Specialist

Phone: 705.560.3330 ext 217

Cara - photo

Cara Brown

Executive Assistant 

Phone: 705.560.3330 ext 200


Katie Lynn Jug

Labour Engagement Officer

Phone: 705.560.3330 ext 223

Megan Karchie

Megan Karchie

Program Coordinator

Phone: 705.560.3330 ext 205

Cathy S
Marnie Lapierre

Cathy Seguin

Nipissing Community Engagement Coordinator


Marnie Lapierre 

Volunteer Engagement Lead - Timmins


Ro Mullen



Ro Mullen

Governance and Partnership Coordinator

Phone: 705.560.3330 ext 222